Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
ShoutBox
No shouts have been added yet.

Information
There are no info sections to display or you do not have sufficient rights to view them.
Game News
Welcome
Check your Ego at the door, or lose it within.
Guild News
ArchivesRSS

[Servers offline] Downtime expected until 6:00PM CDT

Za'hyr, Apr 13, 12 12:22 PM.

During last night's maintenance, some areas of the game were reverted to pre-Game Update 1.2 status. Some areas were 'missing' and characters that were in those areas would be unavailable. We took the live servers offline at approx 9:30AM CDT (Austin time).

Our server and deployment teams are now working to rebuild assets for the live servers, but this is unfortunately not a quick process. We currently estimate that our downtime could be up to eight hours, but that time may be extended.

We are expecting the servers to be available again at 6:00PM CDT (April 14th, 12:00AM BST, 1:00AM CEST, 9:00AM AEST). We'll update you with information in this thread when we have it.

We sincerely apologize for the unexpected downtime today. We’ll update you with more details later.

Thank you for your patience while we work to resolve this issue.

Servers down again...

Za'hyr, Mar 15, 12 2:45 PM.
"The servers are currently unavailable while we deploy a patch. We expect the servers to be available again at 3PM CST (1PM PST/ 4PM EST/ 8PM GMT/ 9PM CET/ 8AM AEST). To check the status of your server, visit the Server Status page."

"
Everyone - we apologize for the inconvenience. We do everything we can to avoid taking the servers down for maintenance outside of our regular weekly maintenance, but in some cases (like this one, unfortunately) we can't avoid it. This patch is necesary to ensure a good experience for all players during our Weekend Pass Trial weekend. We never take interrupting your playtime lightly, and this is no exception. Emergencies do happen occasionally, and we are working as quickly as we can to bring the servers back up so you can continue enjoying the game. In the meantime, we'll keep you updated with any new information that becomes available. Thank you for your understanding and patience as we work to ensure everything goes smoothly this weekend."

More Maintenance today... 3/13/2012

Za'hyr, Mar 13, 12 1:07 PM.
Just a heads up if anyone tries to log in around 11 AM EST...

"We are currently performing a brief server restart. ETA of 45 minutes, we will let you know as soon as they become available."


"We are aware of Fleet issues players may currently be experiencing and are working on a resolution." (There are multiple Fleets with very few characters per zone)
Schedule
Online Now
There are   members online.
Gallery
Voice Chat
No voice server has been configured yet.
Recruiting
Disciples of Blood is currently recruiting the following:
Skip Navigation Links.
Bounty Hunter
Mercenary (1)
Imperial Agent
Sniper (1)
Sith Warrior
Juggernaut (1)
Service Updates
MoreRSSFacebook
Advertisement
<bgsound src="/GuildFiles/397521/Dark-Side-Dub.mp3" loop="-1"></bgsound>
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%